Welcome Sunrise Church of Christ Parkersburg, WV 26104
Welcome Sunrise Church of ChristParkersburg, WV 26104

Sunrise Church of Christ Welcomes You

We are a group of Christians making our way to heaven and trying to show the way to as many people as possible. We welcome you to come study scripture with us. We believe in the New Testament plan of salvation. We speak when the Bible speaks and we are silent when that Bible is silent. John 8:32, "You shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free." Please stop by and visit with us! We are at the corrner of Dutch Ridge Road and Hwy 47 just a couple miles south of Interstate 77.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Monday, August 26: Love and Care Sing 7:00pm
  • Friday, August 30: Friday Night Sing Kaiser & Douglas church of Christ 7:00pm
  • Sunday, September 1: Men's Meeing following evening song service
  • Thursday, September 5: Ladies Night Out at Western Sizzlin 5:30pm
  • Friday, September 6: Friday Night Sing McKinleyville or West Union church of Christ 7:00pm
  • Friday, September 13: Friday Night Sing Pike church of Christ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 14: Church Picnic @ Ed & Margaret O'Dell's home noon
  • Friday, September 20: Friday Night Sing Lower Paw Paw church of Christ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 27: Friday Night Sing Sunrush (Chillcothe) church of Christ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28: Men's Breakfast south side Bob Evans 9:00am
  • Sunday, September 29: Traveling youth group Camden Ave 6:00pm
  • Monday, September 30: Love and Care Sing 7:00pm

 

 

 



 

Sunrise @ Challenge Youth Conference 2013
2011 Area Wide Worship Service
Faith That Moves.wmv
Windows Media video format [38.1 MB]

What We Do

The Sunrise Church of Christ offers many community services including:

Free Bible Correspondence Courses

Home Bible Studies

Home DVD Study Series

If you are hungry we will try to help feed you. Both spiritually and physically.

How Great Thou Art.wmv
Windows Media video format [3.0 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Sunrise Church of Christ

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.